Bitten drehen Sie das Gerät um die Inhalte abrufen zu können.

"Welcome to the most exciting time to be a traveler. Technology is changing how we move from Point A to Point B“

Voya‘s Mission

We radically re-think travel bookings and provide a service that travellers and their businesses love. Via chat, business travellers can plan and book their journey within seconds with a simple message. We combine personal service and artificial intelligence to quickly create hand-picked travel options tailored to the needs of the modern business traveller.

The team behind the product

We are a young, ambitious team and constantly work on improving our product and service to make it even better and more personal. As a leading digital business travel company, we have already been able to secure top investors from Silicon Valley and Europe.
VOYA BLOG

Press

All relevant information about Voya can be found in our press & media section. Updates and press articles are regularly published here. If you want to be up to date at all times, follow us on our social media channels linked below.
Press & Media

Become part of the team

Join us as one of the first 50 employees, grow with us every day and join us in building the leading digital travel service in Europe. We are hiring for all teams based in Hamburg: product, sales, design, marketing, finance, operations!
View open roles

Bitten drehen Sie das Gerät um die Inhalte abrufen zu können.

"Welcome to the most exciting time to be a traveler. Technology is changing how we move from Point A to Point B“

Voyas Mission

Wir denken Reisebuchung radikal neu und bieten einen Service, den Reisende und ihre Unternehmen lieben. Über Chat können Geschäftsreisende mit einer einfachen Nachricht ihre Reise in Sekunden planen und buchen. Wir kombinieren persönlichen Service + künstliche Intelligenz und stellen in kürzester Zeit handverlesene Reiseoptionen zusammen die perfekt auf die Anforderungen des modernen Reisenden zugeschnitten sind.

Das Team hinter dem Produkt

Wir sind ein junges, ambitioniertes Team und arbeiten jeden Tag daran, unser Produkt und unseren Service noch besser zu und persönlicher zu gestalten. Als führendes digitales Business Travel Unternehmen konnten wir bereits Top-Investoren aus dem Silicon Valley und Europa von uns überzeugen.
VOYA BLOG

Presse

Alle relevanten Informationen über Voya finden Sie in unserer Presse & Medien Sektion. Hier erscheinen regelmäßig Updates und Presseartikel. Falls Sie auf dem neusten Stand bleiben möchten, folgen Sie uns gern auf unseren unten verlinkten Social Media Kanälen.
Presse & Medien

Werde Teil des Teams

Komm als einer der ersten 50 Mitarbeiter an Bord, wachse mit uns jeden Tag und baue mit uns den führenden digitalen Reiseservice in Europa auf. Wir stellen in allen Teams in Hamburg ein: Product, Sales, Design, Marketing, Finance, Operations!
Zu den Stellenanzeigen